Canadian Holidays 2016

Day Date Holiday
Friday January 01 New Years Day
Monday February 08 Family Day
Monday February 15 Family Day
Friday March 25 Good Friday
Monday March 28 Easter Monday
Sunday May 08 Mother's Day
Monday May 23 Victoria Day
Monday May 23 National Patriots Day
Sunday June 19 Fathers Day
Tuesday June 21 National Aboriginal Day
Friday June 24 The National Holiday of Quebec
Monday June 27 Discovery Day
Friday July 01 Canada Day
Saturday July 09 Nunavut Day
Monday August 01 Civic Day
Monday August 15 Discovery Day
Monday September 05 Labour Day
Monday October 10 Thanksgiving
Friday November 11 Remembrance Day
Sunday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 26 Christmas Day (in lieu)
Tuesday December 27 Boxing Day (in lieu)